Only Priyanka Chopra’s Fan Who Knows MIMI

MIMI?

WHO IS MIMI?

If you are PC’s fans, I am sure you know who is that.

 

cute_priyanka_chopra_smile_8781

 

 

 

MIMI IS PRIYANKA CHOPRA herself.

She said that Mimi is her nickname, her mom named her after a French artist like Mimi Rogers.

Everyone in her family calls her ‘Mimi’

 

priyanka

 

“Actually my name was Mitthoo… because I was really sweet. Actually… not not because I am sweet. Yeah, because I was a chatterbox, I would mimic people so I became Mitthoo, I liked repeating people, if you laugh, I would laugh,”

 

“So my dad joked and called me Mitthoo, but I thought that was very tacky name, and I changed my name to Mimi,” says the Quantico star.

So, everyone – if you want to get attention from her on Instagram or twitter, maybe you can call her ‘MIMI DIDI’

Hehehe~

 

Leave a Reply

