4 Things that Priyanka Chopra Can’t Live Without on SET OF QUANTICO

Lately in new interview about Quantico, Priyanka Chopra tells us about 4 things that she can’t or Alex cannot live without on the set of QUANTICO.

 

 

quantico

WHAT ARE THEY?

Number one, she said that Alex  cannot running flat, so she does.

She said clearly that heel is number one.

Hohoho… yup – it won’t be interesting enough to see Alex without her kickass boots.

Number 2 is SCRIPT.

“I have a script which has every episode attached to it, it is my bible, so that bible get lost, somebody would die, that’s how much I found delivered on that bible,”

Then, she continues with number three and number four.

“I can’t live without truck services. my producer knows that I am foodie, then number four, is the casts, have made some friends for life, that I don’t think I’d be able to live without one,”

Leave a Reply

